Marco Arreghini

August 11, 2023

Soul Sketches Special by Marco Arreghini

Marco Arreghini (Manchester, UK) was selected out of several other interested participants to submit a Selector's Choice mix. Marco is definitely one of those record collectors who listen to music with their heart. That's why I'm really happy to present you his fine selection of soulful music, loaded with goosebumpy moments, tenderly picked and arranged. A delightful journey for your listening pleasure. 🖤🎶

Marco's profile on Mixcloud

Tracklist Soul Sketches Special w/ Marco Arreghini

  • Rita Ray - Love Ain’t The Same
  • Ruby Andrews - The Love I Need
  • Candace Love - Uh! Uh! Boy, That’s A No No
  • Prophecy - Let Me Keep On Walking
  • Rhetta Hughes - Light My Fire
  • Cajun Hart - Lover’s Prayer
  • Hamid El Shaeri - Ayonha
  • Nu Genea - Straniero
  • Lamont Dozier - Breaking Out All Over
  • Bobby Boyd - Love Goddess
  • Lee Shot - It Ain’t Me No More
  • Keith Taylor - Tell Me That You Love Me
  • Brainstorm - Wake Up And Be Somebody
  • Hosanna - Hipit
  • Woodward Avenue Players - Fire Him Hire Me
  • Flowers - We Could Make It Happen
  • Tommy McCook & The Supersonics - My Best Dress
  • David Coleman with The Hector Rivera Orchestra - Drown My Heart
  • Dalton - Soul Brother